X Money leak: new 'Block and Return' option refunds payment then blocks sender

nima_owji · x · 2026-10-25

Leaker nimaowji spotted a 'Block and Return' feature in development for X Money (with screenshots): when viewing a payment, users can choose to just Block (keeping the money) or Block and Return (refund then block), after which the sender cannot pay you again—using the same block system as the X platform.

Original post →

More from Apps

Apps channel →